Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

Escape in Time: Math Edition - Grades 7-8

An Escape Room where the learner will use Math to crack the codes and get out in time.
Calenna Cauley
29 total reviews for this teacher
8 reviews for this class
Completed by 18 learners
Class
50 minutes
per class
Meets once
11-14
year olds
1-3
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:00 – 6:50 PM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:50 PM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Fri, Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5:00 – 5:50 PM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat, Oct 8

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sun, Oct 9

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sun, Oct 16

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Tue, Oct 18

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu, Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat, Oct 22

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sun, Oct 23

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Tue, Oct 25

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu, Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat, Oct 29

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sun, Oct 30

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:50 AM
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Currently a master's student with BA in philosophy and studio art. I love helping children make their little "light bulb" go off. I am experienced with tutoring math for students of all ages, as well as English/writing. I am proficient in all subjects, as I was valedictorian in high school.
No download is needed for this class. I will be sharing my screen. Please bring paper and pencil if you need for calculations. Thanks
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
No download is needed for this class. I will be sharing my screen. Please bring paper and pencil if you need for calculations. Thanks

Teacher

Calenna Cauley
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
A personalized 1-on-1 math program for kids who want to improve their math confidence the fun way.
29 total reviews
64 completed classes

About Me

I normally teach math classes but can teach almost any subject! I have tutored from 2011-2016 and started again this year (2022). I love teaching because I enjoy helping students make their little light bulb go off. I currently have a BA in studio... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.