Life Skills

Escape a Murder Mystery on the Titanic: Escape Room

This one-time class brings together a murder mystery and an escape room to create an exciting adventure on board the Titanic.
Melanie Wiancko
847 total reviews for this teacher
82 reviews for this class
Completed by 374 learners
Class

55 minutes

per class

Meets once

12-16

year olds

3-6

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:55pm
Only 2 spots remaining
Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 28

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 7

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8pm - 8:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:55pm
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 10

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8pm - 8:55pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Learners will use their critical thinking skills to not only solve a murder mystery but also escape a ship that is sinking quickly. 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
55 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Although this is a murder mystery there are no graphic details about the death other than what is written in description (see 'Here is your mission'). 

Teacher

Melanie WianckoCertified Educator
847 total reviews
694 completed classes

About Me

Hello Outschool families,

My name is Melanie Wiancko, but you can call me Mrs. Mel! I am a Canadian teacher who loves solving puzzles, hiking, jogging, reading, and playing games! I hope to offer courses that spark your interest in history,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.