Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-10

Primary 1:1 Tutoring With Lizzie - Maths and English (ongoing)

5.0 (6) · Ages 9-14

Individual Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-10

Private Tutoring in Reading (25 Minute Sessions, 2x/Week)

5.0 (1) · Ages 7-12

1:1: Language Arts Tutor: English, Reading, Spelling and Writing

5.0 (13) · Ages 4-9

Private Tutoring for Reading/Writing/Math- Regular or Special Ed (Ongoing)

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-12

Private One-On-One Reading Tutoring With Teacher Elizabeth

English

English Tutor 1:1 Classes, Primary Level

This is a 1:1 private tutoring session which will be learner focused
Ms. Tracey
190 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
60 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-11
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Learn, improve, revise and practice English Language skills in a 1:1 personalised setting
I have 7 years teaching experience, in a variety of settings, classroom, clubs and online.
I have a BA (Hons) degree in English Literature, a Diploma in Teaching Literacy in Primary and Secondary schools and I am a qualified English Language teacher with TEFL. I am currently studying an MA degree in English Literature. I also have a Diploma in Child Psychology.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
  • Kahoot!
  • Nearpod
The first lesson will conduct a formative assessment with feedback to the parent, this will be fun and engaging
1 hour per week in class, and no time outside of class.
Teacher created content as required

Teacher

Ms. Tracey
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
English Teacher, BA (Hons)
190 total reviews
367 completed classes

About Me

Hello!
My teaching expertise is in English Language Arts and Literature but I also host some fun escape rooms, we all need a brain break sometimes!
I have 8 years teaching experience, both in schools and in club settings, from Kindergarten to... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.