Life Skills

Dungeons and Dragons: Dungeon Master Q&A

Bring your burning DM questions to a professional Dungeon Master in this one-time Q&A class!
277 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class

75 minutes

per class

Meets once

12-17

year olds

2-18

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Fri Jun 10

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Jun 24

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Jul 1

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Jul 8

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Jul 29

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Aug 5

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Aug 12

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 4:45pm
Taught by:
Patrick Stephens
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
1 hour 15 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Offered by

Guild of Imagination by Patrick Stephens DnD & VR
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Dungeons & Dragons - Puzzle Adventures - Virtual Reality
277 total reviews
217 completed classes

About Us

Welcome to the Guild of Imagination!

My name is Patrick Stephens. I have a love for tabletop role-playing games such as Dungeons & Dragons and want to bring that love to as many people as I can. The Guild of Imagination will be teaching classes... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.