Arts

Draw a Cute Dragon

In this upbeat class, students will learn how to draw a cute Dragon.
557 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 4 learners
Class

25 minutes

per class

Meets once

6-8

year olds

3-6

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Fri May 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8pm - 8:25pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
12:30pm - 12:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
12:30pm - 12:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12:30pm - 12:55pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
7pm - 7:25pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 22

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 23

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 24

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Paper
Pencil
*Eraser
Crayons/Markers/Colored Pencils
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Shannon Callaghan
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Speech & Language Specialist
557 total reviews
1220 completed classes

About Me

My name is Shannon from New York. I obtained a Bachelor of Science Degree in the field of Speech-Language Pathology. I hold an advanced TESOL certificate and my experience includes 15 years of working with children in a variety of settings.... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.