Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Social Studies

Do You Live in the Snow? Welcome to Canada!

Interesting facts about Canada including maps, the Canadian flag, food, animals, sports, and some other cool information about Canada!
Angela Tamburano, BA Early Childhood Education
262 total reviews for this teacher
6 reviews for this class
Completed by 39 learners
Class
25 minutes
per class
Meets once
8-10
year olds
1-6
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific

Fri, Sep 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Sep 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10:00 – 10:25 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
10:30 – 10:55 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 5

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9:00 – 9:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10:30 – 10:55 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10:30 – 10:55 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:30 – 9:55 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9:30 – 9:55 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 18

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 18

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:30 – 9:55 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 19

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:30 – 9:55 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 21

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 21

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9:30 – 9:55 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 25

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 26

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:30 – 7:55 AM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Angela Tamburano, BA Early Childhood Education
🇨🇦
Lives in Canada
Experienced and passionate teacher in a variety of fields!
262 total reviews
908 completed classes

About Me

Hello Outschool families! My name is Angela and I have over 20 years experience teaching children in a variety of different areas. Children inspire me everyday with their curiosity to learn, and they give me so much passion and energy to teach!... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.