Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

DIY Embroidery Project: Make Your Own Felt Snowy Owl Plushie

In this one-time class, students will learn how to make their own felt snowy owl plushie.
Jennie - Painting, Photography, Jewelry, Crafts
4 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
50 minutes
per class
Meets once
13-18
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon, Sep 26

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
3:00 – 3:50 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:00 – 1:50 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 1

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12:00 – 12:50 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:50 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5:00 – 5:50 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1:00 – 1:50 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
10:00 – 10:50 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5:00 – 5:50 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4:00 – 4:50 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12:00 – 12:50 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
12:00 – 12:50 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 19

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5:00 – 5:50 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 21

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
1:00 – 1:50 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 22

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11:00 – 11:50 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1:00 – 1:50 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 26

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3:00 – 3:50 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 26

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:50 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3:00 – 3:50 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 29

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12:00 – 12:50 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1:00 – 1:50 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:00 – 5:50 PM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts, as well as an Associates degree in Digital Photography & a Certificate in Digital Design. My professional career has been in the graphic design & photography fields. My personal life includes many creative hobbies & pursuits, including drawing, painting, jewelry making, cross stitch, crochet & book making.
* felt - 1 sheet each of black, white & gold/yellow * sharp scissors * sharp needle with a large eye * black, white & yellow embroidery floss or thread * a small amount of pillow stuffing * printed pattern (will be uploaded to the class page) All of these things can be found at craft stores or online. If you need help finding anything, feel free to reach out to me.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
This project involves the use of sharp scissors & a sharp needle. By signing their learners up for this class guardians are giving their approval for their learners to use these items for this class.

Teacher

Jennie - Painting, Photography, Jewelry, Crafts
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
On a Mission to Spread the Joy of Creating!
4 total reviews
13 completed classes

About Me

I am an artist, crafter, geek & dreamer. I have been creating for my entire life & don't feel complete without it! I believe that you don't have to be an "artist" to enjoy creativity in your life, & my dream is to spread this joy to everyone... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.