Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (64) · Ages 3-6

Trial Class: Preschool Circle Time (2x) and Kinder/First Grade Curriculum Class (3x/5x)

5.0 (16) · Ages 13-18

Sewing Lessons - Learn to Sew, YOU Choose the Project - Beginner to Advanced

5.0 (17) · Ages 9-14

Homeschool Social Group: Middle School

5.0 (6) · Ages 13-18

Game Night and Social Hour for Teens! Take a Break and Have Fun!

5.0 (17) · Ages 5-8

Confident Communicating: Weekly Speaking Practice and Social Skills

5.0 (4) · Ages 12-16

Learn to Do... Nothing (And Gain So Much!) Meditation, Focus and Calm for Teens

Life Skills

Disney's Wonderful World of Food: PB&J Milkshake and Rapunzel's Tower Cupcakes

In this one time class, we will make Disney's famous Peanut Butter and Jelly milkshake with Rapunzel's Tower Cupcakes! It tastes as yummy as it sounds!
Kasi Kimmel MEd
84 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 8 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
55 minutes
per class
Meets once
7-12
year olds
3-8
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Peanut butter (or substitute if an allergy is present), jelly (grape or strawberry), vanilla ice cream, milk, whipped cream, one 12 pack of ice cream cones with a flat bottom, 1 box of Funfetti cake mix, 2 tubs of vanilla frosting, food coloring (yellow, purple, green, brown), flower sprinkles (if you can find them), large mixing bowl, small glass bowl, cupcake cups, and a cupcake baking dish.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
55 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Kasi Kimmel MEdBe a lifelong learner today!
84 total reviews
66 completed classes

About Me

Hello!
My name is Kasi. I’m a mom of two boys ages 7 and 5 and I’m a teacher. I have been teaching for 10 years. I have taught ages 5 to 17 and I’m highly qualified to teach English and Math. I currently teach English as a Second Language to... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.