Math

Dice Hero!

Inspired by popular role playing games, Dice Hero is an interactive collaborative storytelling game, disguised as a tool to practice Addition and Subtraction. This class is great for learners practicing math facts.
163 total reviews for this teacher
12 reviews for this class
Completed by 112 learners
Class

30 minutes

per class

Once per week

every week

5-7

year olds

3-6

learners per class

per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Next on Wed May 18

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
4pm - 4:30pm
Only 2 spots remaining
Subscribe

Next on Fri May 20

Meets Once per week
Fridays
9pm - 9:30pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Subscribe

Next on Wed Jun 1

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
2pm - 2:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Thu Jun 2

Meets Once per week
Thursdays
2pm - 2:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Thu Jun 2

Meets Once per week
Thursdays
4pm - 4:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Fri Jun 3

Meets Once per week
Fridays
2pm - 2:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Fri Jun 3

Meets Once per week
Fridays
4pm - 4:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Mon Jun 6

Meets Once per week
Mondays
2pm - 2:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Mon Jun 6

Meets Once per week
Mondays
4pm - 4:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Tue Jun 7

Meets Once per week
Tuesdays
2pm - 2:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Tue Jun 7

Meets Once per week
Tuesdays
4pm - 4:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Wed Jun 8

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
6:30pm - 7pm
 Subscribe

Next on Wed Jul 6

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Wed Jul 6

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
5pm - 5:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Thu Jul 7

Meets Once per week
Thursdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Fri Jul 8

Meets Once per week
Fridays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Mon Jul 11

Meets Once per week
Mondays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Tue Jul 12

Meets Once per week
Tuesdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Tue Aug 9

Meets Once per week
Tuesdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Wed Aug 10

Meets Once per week
Wednesdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Thu Aug 11

Meets Once per week
Thursdays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Fri Aug 12

Meets Once per week
Fridays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Next on Mon Aug 15

Meets Once per week
Mondays
3pm - 3:30pm
 Subscribe

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience


(2) 6 sided die
Paper or note book
Pencil and Eraser 
Colored pencils 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Haley WynnB.S. Early Childhood Education
163 total reviews
346 completed classes

About Me

Hi my name is Haley. I love to teach playful classes that inspire storytelling, problem solving, and connection. My teaching practice has been influenced by the Social Constructivist and Reggio Emilia approach to learning. In Reggio Emilia, “the... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.