Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Book #1) - Brainstorming Adventures (Flexible Class)

In this 5 week Flexible Class course, students will come together once a week to read and discuss book #1 from the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Jeffrey R, BA, TESOL, TEFL
185 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 5 weeks
6-11
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Sat, Sep 24

Sep 24 – Oct 29 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Sep 25

Sep 25 – Oct 30 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Sep 26

Sep 26 – Oct 31 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Sep 27

Sep 27 – Nov 1 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Sep 28

Sep 28 – Nov 2 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Sep 29

Sep 29 – Nov 3 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Sep 30

Sep 30 – Nov 4 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 1

Oct 1 – Nov 5 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 2

Oct 2 – Nov 6 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Oct 3 – Nov 7 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Oct 4 – Nov 8 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 5

Oct 5 – Nov 9 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Oct 6 – Nov 10 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 7

Oct 7 – Nov 11 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 8

Oct 8 – Nov 12 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 9

Oct 9 – Nov 13 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 14 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Oct 11 – Nov 15 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 12

Oct 12 – Nov 16 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Oct 13 – Nov 17 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 14

Oct 14 – Nov 18 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

You will read a selected group of pages each week (between 2 to 4 small chapters) in preparation for class discussion. Questions will be provided in advance. 
Your learner will need to have a copy the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. These books might be found at libraries, book stores or online.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Jeffrey R, BA, TESOL, TEFL
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher since 2000 with a Bachelors in TESOL Methodology
185 total reviews
312 completed classes

About Me

My name is Jeff Reynolds and I love to teach!  On Outschool, I will have a broad range of classes: English, art, science, math, SAT Test preparation, history, travel and public speaking. I have my Bachelor's Degree in TESOL Fundamentals and... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.