Arts

Dessert Doodle Class

In this 1 time art class, students will doodle cute and creative animals while socializing and having fun.
110 total reviews for this teacher
20 reviews for this class
Completed by 102 learners
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

5-10

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Tue May 17

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Wed May 18

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Mon May 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Tue May 24

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Wed May 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Mon May 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 7

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

white paper or a sketchbook
pencil and an eraser
something to color with: colored pencils, markers, pens, and/or crayons
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Mrs. LacyHaving Fun While Learning
110 total reviews
247 completed classes

About Me

Hi everyone! I am super excited to have the opportunity to teach your children on Outschool. I love teaching online. It is such a great opportunity to learn new skills and meet new people. 

Before I talk about myself, I want to mention that if... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.