Health & Wellness

Deal or No Deal Workout (Ongoing - Join Anytime!)

In this ongoing course, students will participate in a Deal or No Deal style at-home, no equipment workout!
Madison Taylor, BEd, MScOT
297 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 11 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

35 minutes

per class

Once per week

every week

8-12

year olds

3-8

learners per class

per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will develop or increase a love for exercise with a group of peers.
As a soccer and badminton player, as well as a long-distance runner with past experience teaching physical education, I am well-versed in the area of children's exercise. I have completed this lesson many times in-person and am so excited to try it out on Zoom!
Students will need comfortable clothes, shoes, and a water bottle for this class.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
35 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Students will be lead through an appropriate warm-up and cool-down stretch. Please ensure your child has adequate space around them to perform the exercises (about as big as a hula hoop). Students will be encouraged to take breaks when they need to, check their shoe laces prior to beginning the class, and sip water when thirsty. 

Teacher

Madison Taylor, BEd, MScOT
🇨🇦
Lives in Canada
Lifelong Learner & Teacher
297 total reviews
340 completed classes

About Me

Hello learners and families! I have so much gratitude for being a part of the Outschool community. 

My undergraduate degree is in elementary education but I also have experience teaching in the junior high setting. I have tutored grades 5-11 math... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.