Arts

Cute Outer Space Drawing: Kawaii Drawing Flex Class

In this 4-week flexible schedule class, students draw with my cute drawing videos to create 12 kawaii outer space drawings.
Karen Wade
423 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
Class

No live meetings

Over 4 weeks

7-11

year olds

3-12

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jul 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Aug 1 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 8 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Aug 15 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Aug 22 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 29 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 3 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 17 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Cute Outer Space Drawing: Kawaii Drawing Flex Class:
* Students will learn how to draw cute outer space kawaii drawings.
* Students will learn facts about outer space.
* Students will learn elements of kawaii-style drawing.
* Students will learn drawing and colored pencil techniques.
No homework is assigned for this flexible schedule class.  Young artists will spend varying amounts of time exploring resources in the classroom and working on their artwork. 
Any type of drawing paper
Pencil and eraser
Media for adding color to drawings:  crayons, color pencils, markers, or watercolors (student preference)
Learner progress is assessed informally through participation in the classroom and sharing photos of finished artworks.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Karen Wade
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Creative and positive teacher / Certified in Visual Art and Gifted Education
423 total reviews
422 completed classes

About Me

Hi!  I'm Ms. Karen and I teach art.  I am looking forward to creating with your learners. 

I have a BA in Studio Art, and a current teaching certificate in Visual Arts and in Gifted Education.  I have taught art in public and private schools from... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.