Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

Class listing photo
5.0 (2) · Ages 3-5

Kindergarten Prep: Private Tutoring

Class listing photo
5.0 (7) · Ages 3-6

Private Tutoring for Kindergarten Prep!

Class listing photo
5.0 (2) · Ages 4-6

Summer Kindergarten Camp

Class listing photo
5.0 (8) · Ages 3-6

Pre-K and Kindergarten Readiness Full Curriculum With Circle Time (Ongoing 2x/Week)

Class listing photo
5.0 (14) · Ages 3-6

Preschool and Kindergarten Readiness

Class listing photo
5.0 (15) · Ages 3-6

Circle Time Fun for 4’s and 5’s~2X/WK~Kindergarten Readiness for Preschool

Life Skills

Custom Pre-K and Kinder Prep Lessons (Private 1:1) (Four Times a Week)

Custom made for your student! Lessons individualized to the student with a former Kindergarten teacher. I use a hands on, project based approach to teach subjects and present topics in a variety of ways.
Shawni Packer
29 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
$20 per class
Meets 4x per week
Runs week after week
30 minutes per class
Cancel anytime
Calendar icon

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will receive personalized lessons each week based on Pre-K and Kindergarten subjects. 
Supply list and printable PDFs will be determined on a week to week basis. I use items for projects that are usually already on hand or that are inexpensive and easily found to purchase.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
2 hours per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Shawni Packer
Lives in the United States
Kindergarten Teacher, Journalist, Nail Artist
29 total reviews
57 completed classes

About Me

Hi! I've worked in an educational setting off and on for the past 15 years. I've taught Kindergarten, substitute taught grades K-12, tutored, and also taught preschool. I have a Bachelor of Science in Journalism with a Public Relations emphasis,... 
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool