This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

Class listing photo
5.0 (2) · Ages 9-13

You Choose the Topic Persuasive Writing, 1:1 Tutor (20+ Yrs Exp., 4-8 Grade)

Class listing photo
5.0 (7) · Ages 8-18

Private Writing Tutoring - 1:1 Writing Instruction and Essay Help

Class listing photo
5.0 (20) · Ages 11-18

Private Tutoring: The Writing Process, 1:1 Essay Writing Help

Class listing photo
5.0 (4) · Ages 5-12

Private Tutor for Reading

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · Ages 8-18

1:1 Writing Tutoring for English Essays, College Applications, and Beyond!

Class listing photo
5.0 (5) · Ages 10-15

1-1 Tutoring: English, Reading and Writing

Critical Reading Lessons: Masterminds (One Month)

Class
Christina Wu, MBA
Average rating:5.0Number of reviews:(89)
Reading the first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson.

Class experience

Students will not only love to read, but will understand and appreciate the literature on a deeper level. We provide a platform where everyone feels safe, comfortable, and excited to engage in conversations about wonderful stories and their connections to the real world.
Masterminds by Gordon Korman

Meet the teacher

Average rating:5.0Number of reviews:(89)
Profile
For the past three decades, teaching has been an integral part of my journey, woven with moments of deep fulfillment and continuous learning. My dedication to nurturing young minds has been a consistent thread throughout my diverse professional... 
Group Class

$85

for 4 classes
1x per week, 4 weeks
55 min

Average rating:4.7Number of reviews:(3)
Completed by 10 learners
Live video meetings
Ages 8-13
3-7 learners per class

This class is no longer offered
About
Support
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
Outschool International
Get The App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
© 2024 Outschool