Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (11) · Ages 7-11

Young Chefs Cooking And Baking Club: Simple Meals To Sweet Treats. (Ages 7-11)

5.0 (24) · Ages 9-13

Rocky Road Mug Cake Baking Class

5.0 (21) · Ages 8-12

Weekly Mug Cake Baking Classes for Kids

5.0 (1) · Ages 13-18

Cooking With Friends (Teens) SUMMER Camp

5.0 (330) · Ages 8-12

Mini Chefs+Bakers! Let's Cook and Bake Together!(Allergy + Picky Eater Friendly)

5.0 (2) · Ages 9-14

Cooking and Baking for Kids: What's for Dinner? Gluten-Free - Flex

Life Skills

Cooking! Let's Make Delicious Vanilla Almond Granola! (Dairy Free/Gluten Free)

In this one time class, students will learn to make delicious gluten free, dairy free vanilla almond granola!
Amanda Brackett
64 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
35 minutes
per class
Meets once
9-13
year olds
2-6
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I have dietary restrictions and love experimenting to find delicious recipes the whole family can enjoy! 
-a baking sheet               -parchment paper                             -2 1/2 cups oatmeal (gluten free if preferred)
-cinnamon               -slivered or sliced almonds (or preferred nuts)          -coconut oil
-maple syrup          -almond flavoring            -vanilla flavoring
-small bowl        -large bowl             -measuring cups and measuring spoons       -Spoon for stirring
-Oven and oven mitts





-
35 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Parental guidance while students use the oven is highly recommended. 

Teacher

Amanda Brackett
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher and Homeschool Parent
64 total reviews
78 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I am a work-from-home, homeschooling mom to my 10-year-old daughter, Harlie. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 4 chickens! I love to read, cook,  and do crafts! I also LOVE to teach! I believe that learning should be fun so I am always looking... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.