Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 6-9

I Want a Dog!

5.0 (4) · Ages 5-10

Amazing Animals: Dog Science Facts & Directed Drawing!

5.0 (19) · Ages 8-12

Dog Training Multi-Day Course: Obedience and Tricks

5.0 (1) · Ages 8-12

Dog News Weekly

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-8

Book Club: Ongoing Dog Man Reading Club

5.0 (9) · Ages 7-12

Games With Your Dog: Group Class

English

Convos & Laughs With Dog Man

In this class, we will laugh together and have conversations as we venture through the first book of Dog Man. This is a perfect class for young readers who like Dog Man, love to laugh, and want to share their thinking!
Holly Wilson- certified teacher- B.Ed, M.Ed, ESL
15 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 3 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Twice per week
over 4 weeks
5-9
year olds
2-4
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Optional: Dog Man Book #1 Teacher Holly will share her screen and use a document camera to share each page of the book “Dog Man” as we venture through each chapter. If you want your learner to have their own copy, it's up to you!
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Holly Wilson- certified teacher- B.Ed, M.Ed, ESL
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced ESL, passionate educator! BS Education; MS Education
15 total reviews
35 completed classes

About Me

Hello parents! Welcome to my Outschool classroom! I am so excited for the opportunity to meet and teach your child. 

My name is Holly Wilson, and I live in Alabama, USA!  My husband and I have a 7 year old son, three cats, and two dogs.  I enjoy... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.