Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (19) · Ages 8-12

Ballet Time: Drop in Ballet Class

5.0 (39) · Ages 8-13

Digital Dabble: Procreate Animation Club | Animate With Procreate | Beginner Art

5.0 (120) · Ages 4-7

LEGO Club - Challenge, Imagine, Build and Show for Younger Learners

5.0 (55) · Ages 12-17

Pointe Ballet Class-Advanced

5.0 (33) · Ages 10-15

Draw With Me : Weekly Sketchbook Drawings

5.0 (12) · Ages 3-6

On-Going Beginner Ballet Level One: Recommended Ages 3-6

Arts

Christmas Craft Time: Angel Ornament

In this one time class we will make ribbon angels that you can hang around your house or on the Christmas tree.
Vanessa Helmick
104 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-10
year olds
1-9
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

1- hot glue gun Glue sticks for glue gun 1- roll of WIRED ribbon (must have a wire)-this can typically be purchased at a local craft store, Dollar Tree, Walmart, etc 1- small bell (this is the head-for reference) Craft Kits And Supplies 200 Christmas Jingle Bells https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0062TJGRQ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_aM2kFbVAC40ZM 1- pack of gems JPSOR 600pcs Gems Acrylic Flatback Rhinestones Gemstone Embellishments, 6 Shapes, 6-13mm https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XWWH3SR/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_EN2kFb3M1RQB2 1- scissors 1- ruler Disclaimer: These are only examples to show what they look like, you do not need to purchase from amazon.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
The use of scissors, hot glue gun and wired ribbon will be required in this course, parental supervision is required for the safety of the learner.  

Teacher

Vanessa Helmick‘Amazing things happen when you try’
104 total reviews
149 completed classes

About Me

Welcome!  I live in Virginia with my two precious boys Ashton, and Carson, two dogs, Jack & Jill, and a beloved partner of 15 years; Jeremy.  I enjoy traveling, spending time with my kids, learning new things, and I especially enjoy teaching. ... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.