Life Skills

Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Altcoins Blockchain and the Future of Money Finance Investing Life Skills Flex 8

In this 6 week flex class we will learn all about crypto currency, Bitcoin, altcoins and the future of money and finance.
Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
1065 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class

No live meetings

Over 6 weeks

9-14

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Thu May 26

May 26 - Jul 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri May 27

May 27 - Jul 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jul 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jul 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue May 31

May 31 - Jul 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Jun 2 - Jul 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Jun 3 - Jul 15 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Jun 4 - Jul 16 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 11

Jun 11 - Jul 23 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 12

Jun 12 - Jul 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Jun 14 - Jul 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Jun 15 - Jul 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Jun 16

Jun 16 - Jul 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Jun 17 - Jul 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Jun 18 - Jul 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 19

Jun 19 - Jul 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 19

Jun 19 - Jul 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 19

Jun 19 - Jul 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Aug 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Aug 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Aug 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Jun 21 - Aug 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Jun 21 - Aug 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Jun 22

Jun 22 - Aug 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Jun 23

Jun 23 - Aug 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Jun 24

Jun 24 - Aug 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 25

Jun 25 - Aug 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 26

Jun 26 - Aug 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 26

Jun 26 - Aug 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Jun 29

Jun 29 - Aug 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Jun 30

Jun 30 - Aug 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Jul 1

Jul 1 - Aug 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Sep 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 7

Aug 7 - Sep 18 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 9

Aug 9 - Sep 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 10

Aug 10 - Sep 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 11

Aug 11 - Sep 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Aug 13 - Sep 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 14

Aug 14 - Sep 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Aug 16 - Sep 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Aug 17 - Sep 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Aug 17 - Sep 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Aug 18 - Sep 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Aug 19 - Sep 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Aug 20 - Oct 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Aug 20 - Oct 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 21

Aug 21 - Oct 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 21

Aug 21 - Oct 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Aug 23 - Oct 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Aug 23 - Oct 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Aug 25 - Oct 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Aug 26 - Oct 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Aug 31 - Oct 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Jo teaches bitcoin and finance classes on Outschool, for the last 2 years. As a serial entrepreneur who founded three successful companies before the age of 30, my drive to succeed in life began in my teens when I realised the power of positive motivation. He was lucky enough to have a good mentor who guided me through the intricacies of financial management which helped me to understand the value of money, how to identify and seize opportunities to make money and how to manage an investment portfolio. He has been investing in cryptocurrencies for the last 6 years as a professional investor. 

He holds a Bachelors degree and also teaches conversational English to children and adults across the world.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Offered by

Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Life Skills / Performers / Artists / Tutors in Money, Business, You Tube, Video Gaming and more
1065 total reviews
1253 completed classes

About Us

Explosive Learning Life Skill Teachers Org specialises in classes in developing important Life Skills and improving Wellbeing for kids. We also provide many other unique classes aimed at igniting passion, curiosity and inspiring the next... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.