Arts

Beginning Drawing - Learn to Draw What You See! Improve Your Drawing Skills FLEX

Learn to Draw! In this 4 week class students will learn the basics of drawing. They will learn with observation, as well as exploring creativity in their own drawing.
Kimberly R Moseler
449 total reviews for this teacher
5 reviews for this class
Completed by 78 learners
Class

No live meetings

Over 4 weeks

13-18

year olds

1-18

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 23

May 23 - Jun 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
2 learners enrolled
Enroll Late

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jul 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Aug 1 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 8 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Aug 15 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Aug 22 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 29 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Materials needed for this class:
Sketchbook (or sketch paper) 
Pencil (or pencil set)
Handouts printed (I will provide these) 
A few random objects to draw 
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Kimberly R Moseler
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Pre-School - High School and AP Art Teacher
449 total reviews
457 completed classes

About Me

I am excited to join Outschool as an art teacher! I LOVE art! 
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art from the University of Central Florida with a concentration in painting. I have been teaching private art lessons for 22 years and have been... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.