Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 8-13

Yumm! - Baking Basics: Simple Bread Making Club

5.0 (4) · Ages 9-13

Wild About Cooking: Baking Club 1

5.0 (2) · Ages 9-13

I Love Baking Club: Cookies, Yeast Breads, Quick Breads, Cakes & Pies

5.0 (3) · Ages 8-13

Summer Sweets Baking Camp

5.0 (7) · Ages 12-16

In the Kitchen With Kaitlyn - Monthly Holiday Desserts

5.0 (1) · Ages 10-14

Baking: Cinnamon Oatmeal Cookies!

Life Skills

Beginners Bread Making Camp ages 5-8

In this 3 day camp students will make bread from scratch, cinnamon rolls, and pepperoni/cheese bread.
Cindy B. BS in Math Education, TESOL, TEFL
44 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
3x per week
over 1 week
5-8
year olds
3-6
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will bake bread. Recipes and instructions will be given for the process. 
bread flour, yeast, sugar, salt, butter, cinnamon, brown sugar, pepperoni and cheddar cheese.
photo of bread for assessment. 
1 hour 15 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Students will be given instructions for baking. Parental guidance  required for oven use and removing bread from the oven. 

Teacher

Cindy B. BS in Math Education, TESOL, TEFLlife skills pro, homeschool Mom of 13, lover of all age kids , lover of learning and teaching
44 total reviews
66 completed classes

About Me

PERSONAL INFO: Hello, Thank you for checking out my bio. My teaching career began with a BS in teaching Mathematics and English from South Carolina. I currently live in New Hampshire, USA. I have taught children 1 to 18 for the last 30 years. I... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.