Life Skills

Barbie Doll Fan Club "Show and Tell"

Calling all Barbie Fans, in this class we will show off our Barbies and have a show and tell.
97 total reviews for this teacher
49 reviews for this class
Completed by 161 learners
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

4-9

year olds

1-5

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Tue May 17

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:15pm - 8:45pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Wed May 18

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:15pm - 8:45pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu May 19

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:15pm - 8:45pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Fri May 20

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8:15pm - 8:45pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat May 21

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
8pm - 8:30pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Sat May 21

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11pm - 11:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sun May 22

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Sun May 22

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
10pm - 10:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon May 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
11pm - 11:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue May 24

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
11pm - 11:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed May 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
11pm - 11:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu May 26

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11pm - 11:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat May 28

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Sun May 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Sun May 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
10pm - 10:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:30pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will improve conversational skills
Students will practice taking turns speaking
Students will use descriptive words to describe a doll
Bring a Barbie or any doll to class
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Whitney Strickland
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Elementary Teacher, Sports and Jewelry lover, Teaching Social Skills, Phonics, and Common Core <3
97 total reviews
326 completed classes

About Me

Hello everyone! I LOVE teaching! In fact, ever since I was a little girl, I have always wanted to be a teacher. In 2012, I graduated from The University of North Carolina at Pembroke with a degree in elementary education. I have been a... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.