Life Skills

Banana Pie (13-16 Year Old's) - Cooking Confidence With Kristy

In this one time live intermediate plus cooking and baking class you will learn my family recipe for Banana Pie (aka The Best Dessert in the World).
Kristy Stille
269 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 9 learners
Class

60 minutes

per class

Meets once

13-16

year olds

2-4

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Thu Jun 9

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6pm - 7pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 28

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8pm - 9pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
 1 file available upon enrollment
Oven Knives Mixing Bowls Pie Pan Pot Measuring cups & spoons Electric hand or stand mixer Food processor (optional) Microwave Mixing spoons A list of ingredients will be provided when you register for the class along with a kitchen tools and safety video. Students are **required** to view this video before attending class.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
1 hour per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
An adult should be available to assist students and are responsible for students participating in a safe manner. I will explain how different tools are used. It is up to the the student's adults to ensure that the students are using them properly. Additionally, throughout the class I will be reinforcing the safety and kitchen tips as we use them in the cooking process.

Parents are responsible to ensuring that students are using ingredients that are safe for their family to eat, based on any allergies that may be present.

Teacher

Kristy Stille
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Homeschool/Unschool Mama that Loves Exploring the World
269 total reviews
425 completed classes

About Me

I am a mom of three kids that lives in the Omaha, NE area. I homeschool/unschool my twins. We enjoy exploring the world, asking questions and then seeking out the answers, travel, reading, crafts, building forts, making slime, dancing to loud... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.