Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (11) · Ages 6-9

Math Tutor: 1-On-1 Ongoing Grades 1-3

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-11

1-1 Math Practice K-5 Grade (by Elementary School Teacher)

5.0 (2) · Ages 5-7

Math Games - Practice Addition, Subtraction and More Math Skills With Fun Games

5.0 (43) · Ages 10-15

One-To-One Private Math Tutoring 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th Grades Math, Pre-Algebra

5.0 (13) · Ages 7-11

Let's Play! Math Games- 3rd and 4th Grade

5.0 (11) · Ages 5-8

First Grade Common Core Math


Awesome 1-On-1 Math Tutoring!

Learn math with games, tricks, and fun activities!
Daniel W Zachary, BSE
176 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
25 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
year olds
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Individualized for the student.
I have a Bachelor's of Science in Education Degree and have taught other math classes on Outschool. I have been asked by Outschool parents for private math lessons. Math is not my field of study, but I enjoy helping students improve their math skills in fun and interesting ways. I try to show them new ways to think about math and I myself have developed my own methods for solving math equations. 
Depends on student's ability and needs.
Pen & paper. Additional materials will be provided by the teacher.
In-Class Informal and/or Homework
25 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Daniel W Zachary, BSE
Lives in the United States
Creative Learning with Smiles and Laughter
176 total reviews
301 completed classes

About Me

I have an Associate's Degree of Fine Arts and a Bachelor's Degree in Education with a focus in Speech and Theatre. I took Master's courses for Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) and I have a 120-hour TESOL Certificate. I... 
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.