Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Arts & Crafts with Mrs. Morris: Watercolor Salt Pumpkin!

In this fall themed arts & crafts class, we will be making a pumpkin. We will use glue, salt and watercolor paints to complete this craft. We will also look at photos and learn facts about pumpkins in a slideshow format.
Mrs. Morris
129 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-9
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:30 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 5

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5:00 – 5:30 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:30 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:00 – 11:30 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10:00 – 10:30 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 19

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:30 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2:00 – 2:30 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 25

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9:00 – 9:30 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:30 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10:00 – 10:30 AM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

-Watercolor paper (or other thick art paper) -Glue bottle (not a glue stick) -Salt (may be a good idea to put salt in a cup or measuring spoon for easy pouring) -Paper plate/bowl/baking pan/trash can (somewhere to pour off excess salt) -Watercolor paint (orange, green, brown) -Cup of water -Paint brush
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Parental supervision may be needed for pouring of salt, however I will give clear instructions to keep it as clean/simple as possible.

Teacher

Mrs. Morris
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
129 total reviews
364 completed classes

About Me

Hello there! My name is Mrs. Morris. Welcome to my corner of Outschool where we create beautiful art, cook and bake some delicious food, and learn about the mysterious creatures of the ocean!
You'll find several arts & crafts classes on my page.... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.