Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

AlphaPets Read Aloud Book Club: Learn ABC Letters and Daily Scavenger Hunt FLEX

Listen to the entire A to Z series (read enthusiastically just like in my Magic School Bus storytime) plus have some fun with alphabet games and coloring along the way. Great for preschool and beyond!
Julie Alvarez - learning through play
1080 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
4-9
year olds
1-14
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Wed, Nov 30

Nov 30 – Dec 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Fri, Dec 2

Dec 2 – 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Sat, Dec 3

Dec 3 – 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 6

Dec 6, 2022 – Jan 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 7

Dec 7, 2022 – Jan 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 8

Dec 8, 2022 – Jan 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 9

Dec 9, 2022 – Jan 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 10

Dec 10, 2022 – Jan 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 11

Dec 11, 2022 – Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 13

Dec 13, 2022 – Jan 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 14

Dec 14, 2022 – Jan 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 15

Dec 15, 2022 – Jan 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 16

Dec 16, 2022 – Jan 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 17

Dec 17, 2022 – Jan 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 18

Dec 18, 2022 – Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 20

Dec 20, 2022 – Jan 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Dec 21, 2022 – Jan 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 22

Dec 22, 2022 – Jan 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 23

Dec 23, 2022 – Jan 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 24

Dec 24, 2022 – Jan 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 25

Dec 25, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Jan 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Dec 27, 2022 – Jan 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 28

Dec 28, 2022 – Jan 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Dec 29, 2022 – Jan 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 30

Dec 30, 2022 – Jan 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 31

Dec 31, 2022 – Jan 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 1, 2023

Jan 1 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 4, 2023

Jan 4 – Feb 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Jan 5 – Feb 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 6, 2023

Jan 6 – Feb 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 7, 2023

Jan 7 – Feb 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 8, 2023

Jan 8 – Feb 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9 – Feb 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 10, 2023

Jan 10 – Feb 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 11, 2023

Jan 11 – Feb 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Jan 12 – Feb 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Jan 13 – Feb 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Jan 14 – Feb 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Jan 15 – Feb 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16 – Feb 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 17, 2023

Jan 17 – Feb 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Jan 18 – Feb 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Jan 19 – Feb 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Jan 20 – Feb 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Jan 21 – Feb 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Jan 22 – Feb 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23 – Feb 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Jan 24 – Feb 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Jan 25 – Feb 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Jan 26 – Feb 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Jan 27 – Feb 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Jan 28 – Feb 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Jan 29 – Feb 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30 – Feb 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 31, 2023

Jan 31 – Feb 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 1, 2023

Feb 1 – Mar 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 2, 2023

Feb 2 – Mar 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 3, 2023

Feb 3 – Mar 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 4, 2023

Feb 4 – Mar 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 5, 2023

Feb 5 – Mar 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 6, 2023

Feb 6 – Mar 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 7, 2023

Feb 7 – Mar 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 8, 2023

Feb 8 – Mar 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 9, 2023

Feb 9 – Mar 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 9, 2023

Feb 9 – Mar 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Feb 10 – Mar 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Feb 10 – Mar 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Feb 11 – Mar 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Feb 11 – Mar 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Feb 12 – Mar 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Feb 12 – Mar 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Feb 13 – Mar 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Feb 13 – Mar 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Feb 14 – Mar 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Feb 14 – Mar 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Feb 15 – Mar 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Feb 15 – Mar 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 16, 2023

Feb 16 – Mar 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Feb 17 – Mar 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Feb 18 – Mar 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Feb 19 – Mar 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Feb 20 – Mar 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 21, 2023

Feb 21 – Mar 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Feb 22 – Mar 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 23, 2023

Feb 23 – Mar 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

Feb 24 – Mar 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

Feb 25 – Mar 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Feb 26 – Mar 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Feb 27 – Mar 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 28, 2023

Feb 28 – Mar 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 1, 2023

Mar 1 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Mar 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 3, 2023

Mar 3 – 31, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 4, 2023

Mar 4 – Apr 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 5, 2023

Mar 5 – Apr 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 6, 2023

Mar 6 – Apr 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 7, 2023

Mar 7 – Apr 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 8, 2023

Mar 8 – Apr 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 9, 2023

Mar 9 – Apr 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Mar 10 – Apr 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Mar 11 – Apr 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

Mar 12 – Apr 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Mar 13 – Apr 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Mar 14 – Apr 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 15, 2023

Mar 15 – Apr 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

Mar 16 – Apr 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Mar 17 – Apr 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Mar 18 – Apr 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Mar 19 – Apr 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Mar 20 – Apr 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 21, 2023

Mar 21 – Apr 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 22, 2023

Mar 22 – Apr 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 23, 2023

Mar 23 – Apr 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Mar 24 – Apr 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Mar 25 – Apr 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Mar 26 – Apr 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Mar 27 – Apr 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Mar 28 – Apr 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Mar 29 – Apr 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Mar 30 – Apr 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Mar 31 – Apr 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 1, 2023

Apr 1 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 2, 2023

Apr 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 3, 2023

Apr 3 – May 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 4, 2023

Apr 4 – May 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 5, 2023

Apr 5 – May 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 6, 2023

Apr 6 – May 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 7, 2023

Apr 7 – May 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 8, 2023

Apr 8 – May 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 9, 2023

Apr 9 – May 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Apr 10 – May 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 11, 2023

Apr 11 – May 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 12, 2023

Apr 12 – May 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 13, 2023

Apr 13 – May 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 14, 2023

Apr 14 – May 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 15, 2023

Apr 15 – May 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 16, 2023

Apr 16 – May 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 17, 2023

Apr 17 – May 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 18, 2023

Apr 18 – May 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 19, 2023

Apr 19 – May 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

Apr 20 – May 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 21, 2023

Apr 21 – May 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 22, 2023

Apr 22 – May 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

Apr 23 – May 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 24, 2023

Apr 24 – May 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 25, 2023

Apr 25 – May 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 26, 2023

Apr 26 – May 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 27, 2023

Apr 27 – May 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Apr 28 – May 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

Apr 29 – May 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 30, 2023

Apr 30 – May 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 1, 2023

May 1 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 2, 2023

May 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 3, 2023

May 3 – 31, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 4, 2023

May 4 – Jun 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 5, 2023

May 5 – Jun 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 6, 2023

May 6 – Jun 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 7, 2023

May 7 – Jun 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 8, 2023

May 8 – Jun 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 9, 2023

May 9 – Jun 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 10, 2023

May 10 – Jun 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 11, 2023

May 11 – Jun 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 12, 2023

May 12 – Jun 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 13, 2023

May 13 – Jun 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 14, 2023

May 14 – Jun 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 15, 2023

May 15 – Jun 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 16, 2023

May 16 – Jun 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 17, 2023

May 17 – Jun 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 18, 2023

May 18 – Jun 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 19, 2023

May 19 – Jun 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 20, 2023

May 20 – Jun 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 21, 2023

May 21 – Jun 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 22, 2023

May 22 – Jun 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 23, 2023

May 23 – Jun 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 24, 2023

May 24 – Jun 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 25, 2023

May 25 – Jun 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 26, 2023

May 26 – Jun 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 27, 2023

May 27 – Jun 24, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 28, 2023

May 28 – Jun 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 29, 2023

May 29 – Jun 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 30, 2023

May 30 – Jun 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 31, 2023

May 31 – Jun 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jun 1, 2023

Jun 1 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 2, 2023

Jun 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jun 3, 2023

Jun 3 – Jul 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

-develop a life long love of reading
-think about the alphabet as they relate to real objects in everyday life
-practice identifying letters and playing around with them
-have fun!
I love when kids can play and be learning at the same time. In this class, students are listening to stories and having some fun with games, but at the very same time they are building the foundation for reading skills that will last a lifetime. The multi-sensory approach to learning really reinforces the concepts and makes the learning stick! 
printable letter of the day coloring page that I send in the classroom and some basic coloring supplies
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Julie Alvarez - learning through play
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Learning while being social, thinking creatively and having fun!
1080 total reviews
778 completed classes

About Me

I started teaching when I was 8 years old - Teacher Julie to my younger sisters in our pretend game of school. Of course that was just for fun. Professionally, I been teaching, tutoring and homeschooling in one form or another for over 25 years. I... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.