Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (4) · Ages 4-10

Just for You! ESL- 1X Week -Beginner English Vocabulary and Conversation 1:1

5.0 (100) · Ages 3-18

Private 1:1 English as a Second Language (ESL) Tutoring

5.0 (10) · Ages 5-8

Let's Chat: On Going Conversational English Class for ESL Beginners

5.0 (33) · Ages 7-10

What's up? a Conversational English Class for Intermediate ESL Students Age 7-10

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-18

Single 1:1 Private ESL Class(English as a Second Language) With 5-Star Donnis B.

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-10

ESL: Beginning English Conversational Classes~Join Me As We Learn and Practice English! Private Tutoring With A TESOL Certified Teacher

English

All About Me! Conversational English for ESL Learners (6-8 Years)

In this class, ESL learners will improve their Conversational English Skills and build their confidence in speaking English with others. The topic for this class will be: All About Me.
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-8
year olds
1-2
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will work to improve their conversational English Skills and build confidence in speaking English with others. We will use our class time to discuss a teacher-selected topic. The topic for this class will be: All About Me. We will discuss things such as: our name, age,  what country we live in, what state we live in, likes, dislikes and hobbies.  We will practice answering questions in complete sentences and adding details to our answers. 
No homework will be assigned. 
No supplies are required.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No assessment will be made. 
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
 
No sources needed. 

Teacher

About Me

Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I live in a small town in Quebec, just 20 minutes from Canada’s National Capital (Ottawa).

I am a stay at home Mom to a three year old and a four year old and a part time online ESL teacher and English Tutor.  I have... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.