Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Adventure Art Through Drawing and Coloring

Adventure Art Through Drawing and Coloring, we will start with step by step drawing moving to colouring
Punam T FunArt
85 total reviews for this teacher
15 reviews for this class
Completed by 110 learners
Class
30 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
5-7
year olds
1-9
learners per class
per learner

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Next on Mon, Sep 26

Meets Once per week
Monday
9:30 – 10:00 AM
 Subscribe

Next on Mon, Sep 26

Meets Once per week
Monday
11:00 – 11:30 AM
 Subscribe

Next on Tue, Sep 27

Meets Once per week
Tuesday
2:00 – 2:30 AM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Subscribe

Next on Wed, Sep 28

Meets Once per week
Wednesday
10:00 – 10:30 PM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Subscribe

Next on Fri, Oct 7

Meets Once per week
Friday
9:00 – 9:30 AM
 Subscribe

Next on Sun, Nov 6

Meets Once per week
Sunday
11:00 – 11:30 PM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Subscribe
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

  
Important Things needed Material List 1. A4 drawing Paper, 2. Pencil, 3. Rubber, 4. Sharpie, 5. Oil crayons/Chalk/Soft pastels (Highly recommend) /normal crayons 6. Tissue paper not for all projects(optional) 7. Earbuds not for all projects(optional) 8. Circular object to make a basic shape roughly from 2cm to 7cm or you can draw - not for all projects
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
There will be no additional homework, however, if a learner does not finish their work during class time they will be expected to finish on their own. 
 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Punam T FunArt
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
On holiday till 21th Aug
85 total reviews
186 completed classes

About Me

I am a teacher in the United Kingdom with an NVQ3 in CCLD (Children's Care, Learning and Development) and a London Art School Diploma holder. I've worked with preschools, nurseries, and special needs children for the past 13 years, and it's been... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.