Coding & Tech

Advanced Algorithm & Artificial Intelligence

In this course students will dig deeper into how to develop algorithms, including artificial intelligence and non-AI algorithms
Teacher Mo (Mounir Shita)
106 total reviews for this teacher
4 reviews for this class
Completed by 6 learners
Class

55 minutes

per class

5x per week

over 1 week

10-15

year olds

1-18

learners per class

per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 3 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jun 10 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jun 17 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jun 24 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 1 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Jul 8 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Jul 15 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Jul 22 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Jul 29 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 5 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Aug 12 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Aug 19 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Aug 26 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 2 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Sep 9 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Sep 16 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Sep 23 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Sep 30 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Oct 7 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Oct 14 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Oct 21 (1 week)
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr
10pm - 10:55pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
4 hours 35 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher Mo (Mounir Shita)Artificial Intelligence Scientist and Certified Geek
106 total reviews
199 completed classes

About Me

Hello Fellow Learners!

My name is Mounir Shita - but you can call me Mo (trust me, it is scientifically proven to be easier to pronounce). I have been amazed and intrigued by thinking machines since I was a teenager. As an adult, I've made it my... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.