Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (17) · Ages 5-10

What Is a Fossil?

5.0 (1) · Ages 9-13

Nature Explorers International Club 5- Prehistoric Wildlife

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-8

Junior STEAM Lab: Let's Investigate Fossils (Paleontology + STEM Skills)

5.0 (3) · Ages 8-13

Adopt Me Club! Let’s play “Adopt Me”! Free Pets Every Week!

5.0 (66) · Ages 6-11

Adopt Me Free Eggs Club With Mrs. Meaghen

5.0 (2) · Ages 6-11

Roblox Club Pop-In or Add-On: Just the Pets Please! Adopt Me Eggstravaganza!

Science & Nature

Adopt Me: Meet The Real Fossil Eggs

In this one time class, students can learn all about the Fossil Egg creatures that once walked Earth.
Melissa Kennedy, B.Ed., M.Biol
241 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 4 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Meets once
8-12
year olds
7-10
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
There will be no game playing required during this class. We will talk about the real animals and adopt me animals. Students may play while we chat. Gamer tags will be required for the class so that students can play in a safe private server with my supervision. Upon joining, gamer tags should be privately messaged to me. Students will not be allowed to post their gamer tags in the classroom. 

Teacher

Melissa Kennedy, B.Ed., M.Biol
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Science and Gaming are COOL!
241 total reviews
87 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I am Melissa. I teach 7th and 8th grade science. This is my 7th year teaching. I have a Bachelors in Education and a Masters in Biology. I am married with two daughters, 10 and 13, three dogs, and one cat. I guess you can say I love... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.