Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

A Frozen Christmas Adventure Dance Party!

❄️☃️Lets go on a Dance Adventure! ☃️❄️In this one-time beginner dance class, we will sing and dance around Arendelle to the songs of Olaf's Frozen Adventure!
Mrs. Danielle, B.Ed, Dance Instructor, Cheer Coach
40 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 4 learners
Class
25 minutes
per class
Meets once
3-6
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific

Thu, Dec 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10:00 – 10:25 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:25 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7:00 – 7:25 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:25 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:25 AM
1 learner enrolled
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Due to the physical fitness of dance, please provide water for your child to keep them hydrated. I also ask to please have a clear, open work space available to avoid the risk of any injury during class

Teacher

Mrs. Danielle, B.Ed, Dance Instructor, Cheer Coach
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Certified Educator, Dance Teacher, Cheer Coach
40 total reviews
79 completed classes

About Me

Hey everyone!! My name is Mrs. Danielle :) 

Teaching Certifications and Specialities:
 I graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelors Degree in K-6 Elementary Education from the University of South Alabama. After graduation, I taught preschool and... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.