Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Social Studies

(5 Week Flex Class) Zelda and World Mythology

Gamers - let's compare Hyrule's creatures to real-world mythology! Includes bosses and friends from all Zelda games, and explores myths from America, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Europe (including Greek Mythology).
Teacher Lauren
3017 total reviews for this teacher
317 reviews for this class
Completed by 2324 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 5 weeks
8-12
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 12 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
2 learners enrolled
Enroll Late

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 19 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 26 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 3 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 10 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 17 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 24 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 31 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Nov 7 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 14 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 2 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 28 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Dec 5 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 12 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 19 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 26 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 28

Nov 28, 2022 - Jan 2, 2023 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher LaurenThe Pop Culture Teacher
3017 total reviews
2682 completed classes

About Me

💰 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐬 💰
I offer a "pay what you can afford" discount for ALL FLEX CLASSES. When you enroll, simply put the amount you think is fair in the "message to teacher" section. I can then apply a partial refund to match the amount you need; it can... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.