Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-12

ESL 1:1 Private English Lessons: Conversation Practice and Free-Talk

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-10

ESL: Beginning English Conversational Classes~Join Me As We Learn and Practice English! Private Tutoring With A TESOL Certified Teacher

5.0 (12) · Ages 4-18

Beginner English-Speaking, Reading, Writing Private One-Time ESL/Tesol-Certified

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-10

Private Tutoring: 1:1 Personalized ESL Free Talk

5.0 (5) · Ages 10-15

English, EFL, and ESL Private Tutoring

5.0 (4) · Ages 4-10

Just for You! ESL- 1X Week -Beginner English Vocabulary and Conversation 1:1

English

2 on 1 English Tutor

This class provides your learner with a 2:1 class with a certified English teacher (TESOL). This course will improve your learner’s English language skills through listening and speaking in a free-talk, conversational style class.
Kelli Hardy
5 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
55 minutes
per class
Twice per week
over 4 weeks
5-10
year olds
1-2
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
In this 1:1 class your child will learn to have a conversation with a native English speaker and put together sentences all on his/her own. 
1 hour 50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Kelli Hardy
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Former ESL teacher
5 total reviews
4 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Teacher Kelli. I am passionate about teaching English and reading. My professional background is I have a bachelors in psychology, and working on my masters in behavioral science. I currently work with kids age 3 to 17 on the... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.