Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-7

Come Learn With Me! Kindergarten/ First Grade Private Tutor

5.0 (72) · Ages 12-17

Science 1:1 Private Tutor: Biology (All Levels Incl. AP) & Middle School Science

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-9

1:1 Tutoring Ages 4-9 Ongoing

5.0 (3) · Ages 5-12

Individual Reading Tutoring - Ongoing

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-10

1:1 Tutoring Ongoing Ages 4-10 (Writing, Reading, Speaking, Spelling and Math)

5.0 (19) · Ages 5-9

Private Reading and Spelling Tutoring With a Certified Elementary Teacher 1:1 Ongoing

English

1:1 Tutoring (by Appointment)

This class is for private tutoring sessions (in English Language Arts content areas) that are by appointment only and are scheduled on a case-by-case basis.
Emily Goulden
42 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Twice per week
over 1 week
7-12
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does a "Multi-Day" course work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will gain 1:1 assistance with whatever ELA topic area they are struggling in or need more support with. 
There will be homework between sessions so the students can continue to practice and review the information. 
Supplies such as homework pages, worksheets, and activities will be posted into each classroom individually as each student will have different needs.
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Emily Goulden
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Ms. Emily
42 total reviews
124 completed classes

About Me

Hi all! 

I am a Grand Canyon University graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Educational Studies (with a focus on elementary and special education). During my education, I have completed hours of field experience which included observing and... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.