Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (20) · Ages 5-10

Private Tutoring - Ongoing Course

5.0 (6) · Ages 6-11

1-1 Math Tutoring for Grades 1-5 (By Elementary School Teacher)

5.0 (79) · Ages 4-11

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (10) · Ages 3-8

Preschool, PreK, and Elementary Private Tutoring

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-8

Preschool and Elementary Tutoring (2x per Week)

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-10

Private Math Tutor 1:1 for All Elementary Grades 30 Minute Sessions

Math

1:1 Private Tutoring Fun! Reading, Writing, Math, and More for K Through 4! (30 min 2xs a week)

TIME SLOTS AVAILABLE BY REQUEST. I will create an individualized lesson and provide instruction for the student based on parent information provided beforehand.
Stacy Beeler
37 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Twice per week
every week
5-10
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

The learner will receive guided, individualized instruction to become more proficient in the skill/areas needing to be addressed.
My teaching experience:
Graduated with a degree in Elementary Education from Ball State University
Teacher for 5+ years at two private Christian schools
Director of Summer Camps for two years at a private Christian school
Director of Academic Reading and a Tutor at Sylvan Learning Center for 2+ years
Substitute Teacher for K-6 (long term substitute for Kindergarten) for 5+ years
A homeschooling mother of 2 for 10+ years
First Grade Teacher at a homeschool hybrid (this is my 6th year)
Volunteer Tutor and Aide at Gigi’s Playhouse
paper and pencil additional worksheets or notes may be provided by the teacher if deemed necessary for the specific skill being taught.
1 hour per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Stacy Beeler
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Striving to make learning interactive and fun!
37 total reviews
32 completed classes

About Me

About me:
My name is Stacy (Mrs. Bee) and I am so excited to meet you. I have 20+ years of experience working with kids of all ages both in and out of the traditional classroom. I love working with children and I try to make learning as fun and... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.