Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (117) · Ages 3-13

Homework Help: 1-on-1 Tutoring (K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Grades) ALL Subjects!

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-7

Just for You! Kindergarten-First Grade Reading Tutoring/One-On-One/1X Wk

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-9

Transition from 1st to 2nd Grade Summer Camp! Step Up to 2nd Grade Math! Get Ready for 2nd Grade!

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-10

Private, One-On-One, Personalized Tutoring in Reading and Early Literacy Skills

5.0 (20) · Ages 4-13

1:1 Successful Reading Tutoring - Certified Teacher/ Literacy Specialist

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-8

One-on-One Tutoring!!! (Reading ,Writing, and Math) Ongoing "Sight Words, Phonics, Fluency, Letters, Sentence Struture, Creative Writing, Stories"

English

1:1 Differentiated Literacy Instruction (PreK-2nd)

In this one time class students will learn and practice a specific skill.
Ms. Karley, M. Ed
1 total review for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
20 minutes
per class
Meets once
4-8
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will improve reading and writing skills.
I am a certified teacher in all subjects EC-6, as well as ESL, GT, and Special Education
Upon request, I will provide extra practice for students. 
Paper and pencil/crayons or a whiteboard and marker. Additional materials will be communicated to parents prior to class starting.
20 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Ms. Karley, M. Ed
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Enthusiastic, Creative, and Hands On Learning
1 total review
1 completed class

About Me

Hey y'all, I'm Ms. Karley from Texas! 

I love teaching, reading, and creating strong relationships with my learners. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and a Master's degree in Education. I am a certified teacher in Texas of early childhood... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.