Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 6-14

Academic Literacy Private Tutoring 1:1 (*1 Hour Lesson*)

5.0 (76) · Ages 4-11

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (28) · Ages 9-14

One time 4th-7th Grade Supportive and Personal Math Tutor

5.0 (7) · Ages 11-16

Literature Workshop: Essential Strategies for Reading in Middle and High School

5.0 (30) · Ages 4-9

On Going Weekly Private Reading and Writing Tutor With Certified Teacher (Masters Degree in Reading and Literacy)

5.0 (2) · Ages 10-14

Reading Workshop - A Weekly Class to Read & Discuss Great Young Adult Literature

English

1-on-1 Tutor With Mrs. Anna!

In this ongoing class, I will tailor lessons to what your child needs to succeed in their academics!
Anna Cleere
6 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
7-11
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will improve on topics and concepts that they struggle with in the brick and mortar school system. 
No homework necessarily. I will ask to have a topic or concept that the parent wants to be retaught a few days ahead so I have time to prepare. 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
Formative assessments 
30 minutes per week in class, and no time outside of class.

Teacher

Anna Cleere
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Get ready to giggle!
6 total reviews
7 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Anna Cleere and I live in east Texas in the United States. I have two small children that keep my husband and I very busy. I graduated from LeTourneau University in Early Childhood Education and currently teach 3rd grade at a... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.