Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (10) · Ages 6-11

Private Spanish tutoring sessions for all levels

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-10

Private Tutoring in Reading (25 Minute Sessions, 2x/Week)

5.0 (4) · Ages 3-18

Private Reading Tutoring Tailored to Your Learner (Phonics and Comprehension) (Ongoing)

5.0 (62) · Ages 5-10

Individual Tutoring: Reading

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-12

Private One-On-One Reading Tutoring With Teacher Elizabeth

5.0 (6) · Ages 9-14

Individual Tutoring

English

1-on-1 Reading Tutoring (Consultation)

Private tutoring using a variety of techniques from a certified instructor.
Cassie Cameron, M. Ed.
12 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 3 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
15 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
6-9
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will show measurable growth in the first 4 weeks according to formal and informal assessments. Continued growth will be expected and monitored throughout the ongoing course.
Students should have a notebook and dry erase board to practice their phonics skills.
15 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Cassie Cameron, M. Ed.
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Professional Tutor and Former K-8 teacher
12 total reviews
11 completed classes

About Me

Welcome! I am a private tutor with over 10 years of teaching experience. I have a Bachelor's in Secondary Education and History, as well as a Master's in Reading, Writing, and Literacy. I also hold a Wilson Reading Certification.
I love to teach... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.