Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-8

1st Grade Math Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-7

K/1 Prep: One on One Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-12

One-On-One Private Math Ongoing Tutoring (Grade K-5)

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-8

Private Tutoring for Kindergarten and First Grade!

5.0 (3) · Ages 5-12

1:1 Customized Writing Tutoring With a Certified English Teacher! (Multi-Week)

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-9

1 ON 1 Tutoring (Ages 4-10) Homework Help-Reading, Writing & Math


1 on 1 Private Customized Tutoring With Ms. Erin (Ongoing 2x a Week)

This ongoing class will meet twice a week & provide one on one tutoring for grades Preschool, PreK, Kindergarten, and First grade. I am certified with my bachelors in Early Childhood & Elementary Education. Lessons will be engaging & fun!
Erin Bender
167 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 2 learners
🔥  All classes have sold out.
25 minutes
per class
Twice per week
every week
year olds
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

All classes have sold out.

There are no open spots for this class, but you can request another time or find more classes like this


Class Experience

Learners will receive one on one tutoring in topic of parents choice.
I have my bachelors degree in Early Childhood and Elementary education. Also, I have my Masters degree in Special Education. I have taught for many years in a PreK and second grade classroom. 
Some supplies may be needed depending on what is requested by guardian or parent.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Erin Bender
Lives in the United States
Welcome to my classroom! Let's learn while playing and having fun!
167 total reviews
191 completed classes

About Me

Hello parents and guardians! 

My name is Erin and I live in Pennsylvania. I graduated from Edinboro University in 2012 with a Dual Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood and Elementary education, with a minor in Psychology. In 2018, I graduated from... 
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.